Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Humeurs et Humours
8 février 2005

Tryin' To Get To Heaven

Woke up on Saturday, blues around my head. Didn't even care to know the reason why. I wished I'd feel anything: love, hate, pain or pleasure. Just anything. But nothing came.

It was cold on the outside and I was feeling dead cold inside. And I remembered someone I loved in another lifetime. I seem to remember that I showed her to the door and said "Don't come back no more!" And now I'm so independent and so free. And so alone -I keep walking alone- upon this earth.

It's so cold outside. I wish I'd never met that face on the mirror.

The golden gates of Eden are slowly closing. I wish I'd could run and enter. Before it's too late.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Humeurs et Humours
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité