Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Humeurs et Humours
19 juin 2005

Beyond Time And Space

 
Because I'm not always whom I'd like to be. Because I feel sometimes I don't treat you the way you deserve. Because I'm still full of doubts, fears, and scars from the past. Because there are times when I act strangely - even to myself. Because you could probably find someone better elsewhere. Because life with me is not necessarily always funny. Because I so pig-headed and I don't take your advice too seriously -specially when you say I'd better go and have some rest...

I'm sorry, you know. I'm so fucking sorry.

And because you seem not to care about my failures and shortcomings. Because you treat me gently when you feel I'm worried and blue. Because you really care for me. Because you are so earnest and true. Because you give us a chance. Because you make me laugh so often...

I'm so damn thankful. And I wanted you to know it.

You may not be a gift, but you're definitely the closest thing to it. And believe me, I know what I'm talking about.

Thank you for accepting me the way I am - it mustn't be easy, we both know it :p

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Humeurs et Humours
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité