Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Humeurs et Humours
18 mai 2005

Google Is Your Friend

It's funny to see how people can land up on this blog for the wrong reasons. Google is the top referer, if I exclude those who come here because they know this blog already. Of course, 90% of these people (that is, three of them to my knowledge) know me personally. So if it wasn't for them, this fucking blog wouldn't be read by fucking nobody.

Well, I understand you guys. My life is far from being that interesting, ain't it?

But let's go back to what I was saying. Google is the reason many people end up here. Most of the people have searched for the word humours. I conclude that they were looking for something funny. In that case, I guess they were disappointed. Also, they should know that in French this word is seldom used in its plural form. If you talk about a funny guy, you can say that he has a lot of humour. Just like that, in singular. For goodness sake, don't search humours anymore!

So if you are reading this, please improve your spelling.

Now that I think of it, writing this word twice in this message is maybe not a good idea. I bet some more loonies will end up here, thinking What's this crap all about? It was supposed to be funny!

I've noticed a couple of people clicking on this site after searching for fucking machine. I can easily imagine those looking for funny stuff being disappointed; but man, I'd love to see the face of those fucking machine lovers when they got here.

You'd better try to find a real person to fuck and forget about machines.

Get a life, you people.

Oh, and another one has just ridiculed himself by searching sex humours. What the heck was he looking for? Funny sex? Is your sexual life not fun enough? Well, you should go and tell your partner about it. Don't expect me to tell you what can you do to fix it.

Sure, I have a few ideas in mind to spice it up. But nobody seems interested by having a fluid exchange with me these days. So if you pass by and think you might fancy it, drop me a line. You never know.

Now, some days ago I wrote about this wireless network I was trying to crack. Just a few hours later I had a visit from a guy -well, maybe it was just a machine- belonging to the US government. So you like to spy us, huh? Then take this, brother: wireless wireless wireless crack crack crack.

Say hello to little Georgie for me.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Humeurs et Humours
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité